Adam Mickiewicz University

AIUT Sp. z o.o. (Ltd.)

AGH University of Science and Technology (Krakow)

Bialystok University of Technology

Calisia University – Kalisz, Poland

Bielsko-Biala School of Finance and Law

Czestochowa University of Technology

Cuiavian University in Wloclawek

Foundation Institute for Eastern Studies

Government of Gminy in Slemieniu

Humanitas University (Sosnowiec)

Information Technology Vocational College in Gorzow

Institute for Thermal Power Engineering and Fluid Mechanics at Wroclaw University of Technology

Institute of Nuclear Physics, Polish Academy of Sciences (Krakow)

Institute of Tele and Radion Technology

Instytut Studiow nad Filozofia Slowianska im. Sw. Cyryla i Metodego at Warsaw Management Academy

Jan Długosz University in Częstochow

Jesuit University Ignatianum in Krakow (AIK)

Katowice Business University

Kielce University of Technology

Kotarbinski University of Information Technology and Management in Olsztyn

Krakow University of Economics

LG Electronics Wroclaw Sp. z.o.o.

Lodz University of Technology

Lublin University of Technology

Maria Curie-Skłodowska University

Opole University of Technology 

Pedagogical University of Cracow

Poznan University of Life Sciences

Poznan University of Technology

School L.O. Edukacja in Zywiec

Silesian University of Technology in Gliwice

SITA Starol Sp.z.o.o.

Stanisław Staszic State University of Applied Sciences in Piła

Tadeusz Kościuszko Cracow University of Technology

Polish Foundation "Institute of International Academic and Scientific Cooperation" (IIASC)

University College of Social Sciences

University College of Tourism and Ecology in Sucha Beskidzka

University of Bielsko-Biala

University of Dąbrowa Górnicza

University of Economics and Humanities (Bielsko-Biała)

University of Economy in Bydgoszcz

University of Finance and Management in Warsaw

University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn

University of Warsaw 

University of Ecology and Management

University of Life Sciences in Lublin

University College of Administration

Vistula University

W. Trzebiatowski Institute of Low Temperature and Structural Research, Polish Academy of Sciences (Wroclaw)

Warsaw Management Academy

Warsaw University of Life Sciences

WSB University in Poznań

Institute of Industrial Organic Chemistry

We are open to any proposals for international interuniversity cooperation for development of education, science, culture and sports.

116, Kharkivska st., 40007 Sumy, Ukraine
  Main Building, room 308, 309,
40007 Sumy, Ukraine
E-mail: [email protected]



  International Students Office:
Tel/fax: +38 0542 337114
E-mail: [email protected]
  International Affairs Department:
Tel/fax: +38 0542 331081
E-mail: [email protected]